Roodkapje is Rotterdam’s local laboratory for
ART X MUSIC X FOOD and everything in between

Delftseplein 39
3013 AA Rotterdam

Visit exhibition
Tue-Sat 12:00 – 17:00

Roodkapje is Rotterdam's local laboratory for
ART X LIVE X FOOD and everything in between

Delftseplein 39 • 3013 AA Rotterdam

Opening times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 12:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday: 12:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00

*opening hours vary during events and exhibitions, check the full agenda for event-specific times

Join our team today!

Director
Marloes de Vries
marloes@roodkapje.org

Head of LIVE
Angeliek Vermonden
angeliek@roodkapje.org

Head of ART
Menno Vuister
menno@roodkapje.org

Project Lead Rentals & Partners
Lara Arnoldus
lara@roodkapje.org

Head of Communication
Alicia Breton Ferrer
alicia@roodkapje.org

Volunteers Coordinator
Sam Wullems
sam@roodkapje.org

Office Manager
Monique Hendriksen
monique@roodkapje.org

Event Tech
Ziggy Linders
ziggy@roodkapje.org

Floor Manager Events
Maaike Bul
maaike@roodkapje.org