Contact

Roodkapje // General inquiries:
love@roodkapje.org
Location: Delftseplein 39, Rotterdam
+31 10 2439800

Call for entries // Open calls:
newblood@roodkapje.org

Music // Applications:
sub@roodkapje.org
mitchell@roodkapje.org

Burgertrut //
Reservations & General info:
burgertrut@roodkapje.org
+31 10 7371176
Artistic director //
Gerben Willers: gerben@roodkapje.org

Director a.k.a Godmother //
Nadîja Broekhart: nadija@roodkapje.org

Curator //
Samiha Awad: samiha@roodkapje.org

Production & Rentals // Angeliek Vermonden: angeliek@roodkapje.org

Promotion & Communication //
Koen ter Heegde: koen@roodkapje.org

Design //
Mihail Mihaylov: miha@roodkapje.org

Office manager a.k.a. Kantoorpoes //
Sanne Jacobs: sanne@roodkapje.org

Volunteer coordinator //
Mila Luijckx: mila@roodkapje.org

Photography coordinator //
Lara Arnoldus: lara@roodkapje.org

Downloads

Roodkapje and Burgertrut logo files
Download HERE

Press

Trendbeheer, interview Gerben Willers
METRO on Winterwolven (2016), here
Article Bogue on Radicals (2015), here
Article Volkskrant (Radicals #1), here
Weekendtips NRC (Winterwolven), here

Roodkapje has 50 employees/volunteers. Would you like to work in one of Roodkapje’s departments? Just send us an e-mail including your skills and interests.

You can write us via post at:
Stichting Roodkapje
Postbus 23067
3001 KB Rotterdam

Roodkapje is supported by: Gemeente Rotterdam, Fonds Podiumkunsten, Bavaria, Quintus Belichting, De Groene Weg Slagerij Theo Pronk, Fritz Kola, WORM and you!