Contact

Roodkapje // General inquiries:
love@roodkapje.org
Location: Delftseplein 39, Rotterdam

Call for entries // Open calls:
newblood@roodkapje.org

Music // Applications:
sub@roodkapje.org
mitchell@roodkapje.org

Burgertrut //
Reservations & General info:

Let op:
We nemen uitsluitend reserveringen aan voor groepen van 6 (of meer) die vóór 18:00 komen. // Please note: We only take reservations for groups of 6 (or more) that come in before 18:00. Smaller groups are always welcome to walk-in.burgertrut@roodkapje.org
WhatsApp: 06-44326115
Artistic director //
Gerben Willers: gerben@roodkapje.org

Director a.k.a Godmother //
Nadîja Broekhart: nadija@roodkapje.org

Curator //
Samiha Awad: samiha@roodkapje.org

Production & Rentals // Angeliek Vermonden: angeliek@roodkapje.org

Promotion & Communication //
Koen ter Heegde: koen@roodkapje.org

Graphic Design //
Joseph Hughes: joseph@roodkapje.org

Office manager a.k.a. Kantoorpoes //
Sanne Jacobs: sanne@roodkapje.org

Volunteer & photography coordinator //
Lara Arnoldus: lara@roodkapje.org

Downloads

Roodkapje and Burgertrut logo files
Download HERE

Press

Trendbeheer, interview Gerben Willers
METRO on Winterwolven (2016), here
Article Bogue on Radicals (2015), here
Article Volkskrant (Radicals #1), here
Weekendtips NRC (Winterwolven), here

Roodkapje has 50 employees/volunteers. Would you like to work in one of Roodkapje’s departments? Just send us an e-mail including your skills and interests.

You can write us via post at:
Stichting Roodkapje
Postbus 23067
3001 KB Rotterdam

Roodkapje is supported by: Gemeente Rotterdam, Fonds Podiumkunsten, Rabobank Rotterdam, Bavaria, Quintus Belichting, De Groene Weg Slagerij Theo Pronk, Fritz Kola, WORM and you!